Patentanwaltskanzlei Kindermann in Baldham bei München - Spezialisiert auf Halbleitertechnik, Telekommunikation und Solartechnik

Photovoltaic and solar thermal expertise

Our essential knowledge in the field of photo voltaic results from the experience in the field of semiconductor technology. We have a detailed understanding of the physics of photo voltaic solar cells, especially silicon cells, thin film cells or of cells made of other materials. Furthermore, we have a specific knowledge of the technological processes that are used for the production of solar cells beginning with, for instance, the silicon production to the application of metallization.

Our expertise in circuitry allows us to understand the function of solar related electronic devices, for instance of inverters or of charge regulators for electrical batteries and to draft corresponding applications with excellent quality.

We also have a basic knowledge and practical experience in the field of thermal solar engineering resulting from a course for solar specialists that was held by the HWK (Chamber of Crafts) of Munich and Upper Bavaria. This course offered a basic insight in heating technology, collector construction and control systems for solar thermal applications. Furthermore, we annually attend conferences in the field of photovoltaic, for instance the PV Industry Forum.

The photo voltaic knowledge and the solar thermal knowledge are both relevant in advanced dual mode solar panels, i.e. in photovoltaic thermal collectors (PVT) or hybrid collectors, and in mixed applications.

We support innovative firms but also private inventors to profit from new developments in the field of alternative energies. Especially, we give advice on how the best protection can be reached, for instance for:
- Devices that consume less energy,
- Storages for energy,
- Measurement devices that measure the energy consumption, and
- Control devices and control strategies that consider changes of the grid.

Furthermore, we have a worldwide network of colleagues in other countries, for instance in the United States (US), Japan (JP), China (CN), Korea (KR), Taiwan (TW), Russia (RU), India (IN) and Malaysia (MY). Therefore, we can also take over the responsibility for the protection of the invention abroad.
 


Letzte Änderung am 26.07.16 um 04:02 Uhr.
 

Copyright © 2016 Patentanwalt Kindermann

Patentanwaltskanzlei Kindermann in Baldham bei München - Spezialisiert auf Halbleitertechnik, Telekommunikation und Solartechnik

Photovoltaik- und Solarthermie

Unser fundiertes Wissen der Photovoltaik resultiert aus der Erfahrung mit der Halbleitertechnologie. Wir haben ein fundiertes Verständnis der physikalischen Grundlagen von Solarzellen, insbesondere von Siliziumzellen, Dünnfilmzellen oder Zellen aus anderen Materialien. Weiterhin haben wir Spezialwissen über die technologischen Prozesse, die bei der Produktion von Solarzellen genutzt werden beginnend mit der Siliziumproduktion bis zur Aufbringung der Metallisierung.

Unser Wissen in Schaltungstechnik erlaubt es uns die Funktion von solarbezogenen elektronischen Geräten schnell zu erfassen, z.B. von Invertern oder von Ladereglern für elektrische Akkus, und entsprechend hochqualitative Patentanmeldungen auszuarbeiten.

Wir haben auch Grundwissen und praktische Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der Solarthermie aufbauend auf dem Kurs "Solarfachkraft" der HWK (Handwerkskammer) für München und Oberbayern. Dieser Kurs bot einen grundlegenden Einblick in die Heizungstechnik, den Kollektorbau und das Steuerungssystem für solarthermische Anlagen. Weiterhin besuchen wir jährlich stattfindende Konferenzen auf dem Gebiet der Photovoltaik, z. B. das PV Industry Forum.

Das Photovoltaikwissen und das Solarthermiewissen sind relevant für neuartige Hybridkollektoren bzw. sogenannte Photovoltaik-Thermische-Kollektoren (PVT – PhotoVoltaic Thermal), und in Grenzgebietsanwendungen mit Bezug zu beiden Technologiebereichen.

Wir unterstützen beratend innovative Firmen und Einzelerfinder, die von neuen Entwicklungen auf dem Gebiet der alternativen Energien profitieren wollen. Insbesondere beraten wir hinsichtlich des besten Patentschutzes, z.B. für:
- elektrische Geräte, die weniger Energie verbrauchen,
- Energiespeicher,
- Messgeräte zum Erfassen des Energieverbrauchs,
- Steuer- und Regelvorrichtungen und Steuer- und Regelstrategien, die Änderungen des Stromnetzes berücksichtigen oder bezwecken.

Außerdem haben wir ein weltweites Netzwerk von Kollegen aufgebaut, z. B. in den Vereinigten Staaten (USA), Japan (JP), China (CN), Korea (KR), Taiwan (TW), Russland (RU), Indien (IN) und Malaysia (MY). Deshalb können wir auch die Verantwortung für den Schutz der Erfindung in anderen Ländern übernehmen.
 


Letzte Änderung am 08.12.16 um 04:01 Uhr.
 

Copyright © 2016 Patentanwalt Kindermann